Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Directory

Transitional Kindergarten:

  • Sandra Rodriguez-Perez     srodriguez01@vusd.org
  • Amy Price                                     aprice@vusd.org

Kindergarten:

  • Brittni Bostwick                       bbostwick@vusd.org            
  • Nicole Petrascu                        npetrascu@vusd.org
  • Emma Williams                         ewilliams@vusd.org

First Grade:

  • Illiana Gonzalez                        igonzalez02@vusd.org
  • Monica Pasquini                       mpasquini@vusd.org
  • Marianne Torres                       mdelfino@vusd.org

Second Grade:

  • Summer Bonnema                   sbonnema@vusd.org        
  • Chandra Houck                         chouck@vusd.org
  • Lillian Lorenzo                            llorenzo@vusd.org

Third Grade:

  • Breann Garcia                             bgarcia@vusd.org
  • Stacey Marshall                          smarshall@vusd.org
  • Melanie Topete                           mtopete@vusd.org

Fourth Grade:

  • Shannon Chan                             schan@vusd.org
  • Alyssa Gomez                              agomez03@vusd.org
  • Elaine Harris                                 eharris@vusd.org

Fifth Grade:

  • Tamra Allen                                   tallen@vusd.org           
  • Dawn Carr                                     ddavis03@vusd.org
  • Valeria Rodriguez                      brodriguez01@vusd.org

Sixth Grade:

  • Taylor Hendershot                    thendershot@vusd.org
  • Cristian Montano                      cmontano01@vusd.org
  • Jennifer Peck                                jpeck@vusd.org
  • Athena Weddle                           aweddle@vusd.org

Learning Center:

  • Ceslie McMillan                           cmcmillan@vusd.org
  • Linda Rendon                                 lrendon@vusd.org

Instructional Coach:

  • Christina Rodriguez                    crodriguez02@vusd.org

General Activity Aides:

  • Vanessa Alvarado                         valvarado04@vusd.org
  • Emmanuel Flores                          efigueroaflores@vusd.org
  • Adrienne Terry                               aterry@vusd.org

Paraprofessionals:

  • Alesha Hickman                            ahickman@vusd.org
  • Emma Hoppert                              ehoppert@vusd.org
  • Yaneli Martin                                  ymartin@vusd.org
  • Cythina Molina                              cmolina@vusd.org
  • Destiny Moreno                            dmoreno@vusd.org
  • Valerie Avila                                     vavila@vusd.org

Site Custodian:

  • Shelby Stallings                               sstallings01@vusd.org

Office:

  • Dori Bingaman (Principal)                                                            dbingaman@vusd.org
  • Lindsey Oliveira (Assistant Principal)                                    loliveira@vusd.org
  • Lisa Campos (Sr. Administrative Assistant)                        lcampos@vusd.org
  • Olivia Chamalbide (Administrative Assistant)                 ochamalbide@vusd.org
  • Cristina Garcia (Office Assistant)                                             garcialedesma@vusd.org
  • Margarita Hoehn (Treatment Nurse)                                     mhoehn@vusd.org
  • Teasha Vasquez (RN Nurse)                                                         tvasquez@vusd.org
  • Samantha Lareau (Behavior Intervention Technician) slareau@vusd.org
  • Nancy Sanchez (Librarian)                                                             nsanchez@vusd.org
  • Madisson Lashin (Psychologist)                                                 mlashin@vusd.org
  • Ami Hernandez (Counselor)                                                         ahernandez024@vusd.org                                     
  • Chloe Gutierrez (Speech Pathologist)                                    cgutierrez02@vusd.org